Attorney Contact Information

Attorney Administrator

John Hakim:

Phone: (570) 830-5187

Email: john.hakim@luzernecounty.org

Attorneys

Jessica Miraglia:

Phone: (570) 706-3199

Email: jessica.miraglia@luzernecounty.org

Mary Deady:

Phone: (570) 830-5141

Email: mary.deady@luzernecounty.org

Justin Richards:

Phone: (570) 408-8587

Email: justin.richards@luzernecounty.org 

Joanna Bryn Smith:

Phone: (570) 704-4662

Email: joanna.smith@luzernecounty.org

Janan Tallo:

Phone: (570) 704-0391

Email: janan.tallo@luzernecounty.org