2022 Primary Election Sample Ballots

For each municipality linked below, you will find both the Democratic and Republican ballots. You are only eligible to vote in your precinct (district or ward) and only for the party shown on your registration. Voters who are not affiliated with the Republican or Democratic Parties and reside in either the City of Pittston or Wright Township may vote on local ballot questions.

Ashley BoroughAvoca Borough
Bear Creek Township
Bear Creek Village Borough
Buck Township         
Butler Township
Conyngham Borough
Conyngham Township
Courtdale BoroughDallas Borough
Dallas TownshipDennison TownshipDorrance Township
Dupont BoroughDuryea BoroughEdwardsville Borough
Exeter BoroughExeter TownshipFairmount Township
Fairview Township
Forty Fort Borough
Foster Township
Franklin TownshipFreeland BoroughHanover Township
Harveys Lake Borough
Hazle TownshipHazleton City
Hollenback TownshipHughestown Borough
Hunlock Township
Huntington Township
Jackson Township
Jeddo Borough
Kingston BoroughKingston TownshipLaflin Borough
Lake TownshipLarksville BoroughLaurel Run Borough
Lehman TownshipLuzerne BoroughNanticoke City
Nescopeck TownshipNescopeck BoroughNew Columbus Borough
Newport TownshipNuangola BoroughPenn Lake Park Borough
Pittston CityPittston TownshipPlains Township
Plymouth BoroughPlymouth TownshipPringle Borough
Rice TownshipRoss TownshipSalem Township
Shickshinny BoroughSlocum TownshipSugar Notch Borough
Sugarloaf TownshipSwoyersville BoroughUnion Township
Warrior Run BoroughWest Hazleton BoroughWest Pittston Borough
West Wyoming BoroughWhite Haven BoroughWilkes Barre City
Wilkes Barre TownshipWright TownshipWyoming Borough
Yatesville Borough